Home » Abundance » Timeless

Timeless

3 months… 12 weeks… 84 days… 288 hours… 17280 minutes… 1036800 seconds… However this precious time spent with you is to be counted, I choose to see it as eternal and forever imprinted in our hearts… 👣❤️

Here’s to sleepless nights and poonami explosions, milky voms and ‘stinky ear’ cuddles, cherished memories and forgotten dishes, endless rocking and dribbly kisses, tantrums, tears and toothless grins and a whole bunch of love, weirdness and belly laughter in between 💝

I’d do it all again for you in a heartbeat baby Kole 💙

Love always xx

8 thoughts on “Timeless

  1. Hayley he is a beaut. You and your partner are so blessed with your little family. I think about you often and another letter will be on route to you soon I have so much to share with you. Much love and kisses are always sent to you xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you my darling friend 🙏🏻💙 we are very smitten 😍 I can’t wait to hear your news, I will find time to write soon between poopy nappies and Mummying – that’s a promise! 💞 xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment