Home » Alignment » The Beauty of Your dreams

The Beauty of Your dreams

beauty of dreams
In the pursuit of my dreams I was once challenged with; “What if you fail, Hayley?” My response was the same truth I tell the children I teach; “There are no failures. Only lessons. FAIL stands for First Attempt In Learning.”

If things don’t work out, we can grow from the experience and apply the lessons moving forward. Failure is simply an opportunity for growth and expansion.

On your path to freedom and fulfilment, don’t let small minds convince you that your dreams are too big. There have been moments in my life when the stars have not aligned, but I truly believe that if circumstances don’t work out it’s because a far greater opportunity awaits us or there is more wisdom to be gained. Divine timing is at work in each our lives, so trust in the process of life itself. Believe in the beauty of your dreams and never lose sight of them in the face of adversity.

Your dreams are real. So go after them.

In love & light,

Hayley xx 

8 thoughts on “The Beauty of Your dreams

  1. Beautiful post Hayley. Thank you. And I couldn’t agree more and in fact, I just wrote about it today…
    I think the word ‘failure’ should be banished and replaced with a kinder word…
    It’s because of its harshness that so many people are afraid to attempt their dreams…
    🙋🏻💕

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Your post is the pep talk I was needing. Lately I have been struggling, but your words have reminded me that through all this adversity, I mustn’t lose sight of my dreams. I like the way you think Hayley, thank you so much for writing this! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

